Jared's latest 12-track CD is now available! Recorded at Waterwoods Studios in Arkansas and Stickman Studios in Los Angeles, the album is co-produced by Jared Young, guitarist Bruce Lawrence, and keyboardist Rick Scott. It also features Tom Bertram on bass and Daniel LaRue on drums.

Listen to sample tracks from the album

Several Shots At Redemption track list:

  • It's Alright It's Over
  • Summer Rain
  • More Than Perfect
  • Meant to Be
  • Over and Done
  • I Still Burn
  • Julie
  • People R Strange
  • Good Things, Bad People
  • Breaking Out of Me
  • Feed the Machine
  • End of the Stage

Jared's 12-track studio album, So Many Miles, was released in 2006. Recorded in California and Arkansas and mixed by Ronan Chris Murphy (King Crimson, Tony Levin) at Veneto West Studios in Los Angeles. Co-produced by keyboardist Rick Scott, the album also features Peter Lobo on drums, Bruce Lawrence on guitar, and Tom Bertram on bass.

Listen to sample tracks from the album

So Many Miles tracks:

  • She Came Down
  • Shine On
  • Sense to Breathe
  • Uncomfortable Skin
  • Painted Horses
  • So This is Life
  • Dizzy and Unreliable
  • Who You Gonna Run To
  • The Minimum Wage
  • In This Day and Age
  • Vulnerable
  • Authentic